Facebook
Facebook Gallery
Twitter
Instagram

Ingredients

Products ingredients can be found at the bottom of each product page. Any goods containing nuts will have this explicitly listed. Please note that although a product may not contain nuts, all items are made in a kitchen that handles nuts.

All products are suitable for vegetarians, except for those containing marshmallow (gelatin) and the (gelatin) strawberry decoration on top of the strawberry cupcake.

We do not use animal fats.

All our items contain eggs.

Our items are not suitable for vegans unless otherwise stated.

All our products contain gluten.

We do not use animal-derived food colours.

None of our items contain alcohol, unless specifically listed as an ingredient.

Although care is taken at every stage of our baking processes, sometimes a piece of eggshell, a fruit stone, fruit skin or other ingredient from the recipe can find its way into our cakes.

Web Design, Hosting & SEO by Buffalo

Copyright 2014 © Love Rouge Bakery

<b>Notice</b>: Undefined variable: text_home in <b>/home/loveroug/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_view_theme_insignia_template_common_footer.tpl</b> on line <b>105</b>